Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Coluch
  • Jan. 25, 2019

I got my dress and it is exactly what I ordered! I am so excited it fits perfectly and the length is great. When putting in my custom sizing I went a half size up just in case and there is a little room around the waist so the sizing is extremely true to what you order. Material is great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rety
  • June 3, 2018

the only recommendation I would have for the company would be to strongly emphasize the fact that the dresses are manufactured when they are ordered and to provide a timeline for tailoring and shipping based on the product ordered and it's destination.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lignouser
  • July 10, 2017

Hello I bought and my wife really liked it and the fabric was beautiful and good quality and finish and very well done, the delivery was on schedule what do was very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heltaked
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Love the dress. It arrived on time and as I wanted. Thankfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colosea
  • Aug. 30, 2017

We were amazed and surprised that the dress fit our daughter so well and looked so pretty on her. Beautiful dress! Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incithe
  • Aug. 24, 2016

This dress is so pretty it just is beautifully made. I freaking love this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liplarms
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I am very happy with my prom dress its out of this world its beautifully made. The size is a perfect fit. well done to the tailor team, I am also very happy with the customer service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mushmers
  • June 27, 2015

Beautiful very well made dress! I am very pleased. We ordered in red and it looks beautiful. Shipping was pleasing and fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youresser
  • Aug. 4, 2015

Amazingly beautiful. Simply stunning. It fits true to size. I bought the 12 and it fit me perfectly. Looks super classy and looks like I spend a fortune on it which of course I did not. I can't imagine anyone being displeased with this purchase. Its that incredible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline