Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Evess
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I really love the dress. Even though everything else about the dress was is perfect. I did custom measurements and they were spot on. Shape MillyBridal took care of that issue. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturent
  • Aug. 13, 2018

It is perfect! It looks just like the picture and the quality is outstanding. It is a perfect fit. I am 100% satisfied. Very impressed and have already recommended the site to friends and will purchase from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatent
  • June 29, 2018

I liked the dress immensely. It was made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. I was ordering a standard size, but it fitted me very well, i am very satisfied with this dress, and i will buy other dresses from you in the future, thank you guys for this amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youb
  • Aug. 9, 2017

The dress is fantastic! I love it so much, although it's one day late than the expected arrival date, it catches my big event, definitely I will get more dresses from Millybridal.org in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Odever
  • June 20, 2017

I ordered this dress. The color was true to the photo provided online, and the details were the same. The dress is very beautiful. I really like it on my wife, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclether
  • Aug. 6, 2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful on me!!! I love it!! You will not be disappointed with this order!! Thank you so much for the fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eful
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Awesome dress!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottlespiche
  • June 25, 2015

Thanks for the prompt shipping of the dress I ordered! It is perfect in every way!! My sister is so thrilled!! I am recommending your company to everybody I know! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frizost
  • Aug. 9, 2015

Beautiful, high quality dress. Size chart was very accurate so we ordered the perfect size and we received our order in fourteen days. Great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline