Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Brese
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from MillyBridal recently; and have been VERY satisfied with the merchandise AND with the prompt handling of my orders. The items I ordered are top-notch merchandise at very affordable prices. No cheap materials or second - rate quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otted
  • April 17, 2018

Dress is pretty, but I needed to have alterations done. Sizing was off and too large. Also, the dress is not as full and can see under garment through it. The dress is beautiful and worth the alterations, but disappointed with having to add more dress to the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidine
  • July 4, 2017

I sent in custom measurements for this dress and it fit perfectly and I received many compliments. I will order from here again without hesitation. Not only was it a perfect fit, I loved the material and the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grovers
  • June 17, 2017

Ordered two prom dresses hoping I would like at least one. They came on time and true to size. Liked them both so I had a hard time choosing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rinly
  • Aug. 18, 2016

Such a beautiful dress! I love it with all my heart! Make me so noble, so charming! Also like the colour, even the better that I expected!!! So pleasant to having such a beautiful dress!!! Thx! All of Millybridal.org's guys!!!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tage
  • June 8, 2016

I love dress and jacket. The shipment was delivered in a timely fashion. I will recommend this site to others and will place more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flught
  • Aug. 12, 2015

HEY I GOT THE DRESS TODAY !!!! its really beautiful I tried it immediately after I received it. I would really like to thank you guys for the measuring suggestions. I ordered the size 10, it fits me perfectly. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desiblesen
  • Feb. 22, 2018

My deliveries are guaranteed in 14 days and I received my dress two days early, impressive! It was true to size, elegant as described and fits very nicely. I can't wait to wear it! I most certainly recommend this dress. A elegant dress for an amazing price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cornind
  • Dec. 10, 2015

Always risky for me to buy clothes on line, but this dress exceeded my expectations! It fit me perfectly and looks wonderful on...what a pleasant surprise. this would be perfect for any prom event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline