Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Coven
  • Jan. 2, 2019

Gorgeous! ! ! The dress is much better than I thought in look, price and materials. It is beautiful, elegant, feminine, figure-flattering. This is a dress perfect for a prom. Oh my gosh! I'm going to look absolutely stunning at the prom in two weeks. Can't wait! ! ! thank you again! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lovervicieds
  • Dec. 7, 2018

I have just received my dress and it is gorgeous, the fit is perfect and they have done such an amazing job. I couldn't be more happy with everything, thank-you! Also the dress arrived to exactly on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bountiturill
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I found the dress to be an exact fit, following the sizing chart. The checkout process on their website is streamlined and fast. Shipping was surprisingly quick with my purchase. Will definitely recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaden
  • Sept. 13, 2018

This review is for the dress iteself. For the price, this dress is well worth it! It looks just as elegant as the picture. I was able to obtain a credit so that I can take it to tailor to resize.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shichal
  • June 14, 2017

My dress was true to size, arrived when promised and fit perfectly! You need to know that i havent bought a prom gown in 25 years! So to say i was skeptical was an understatement. .but i am so pleased with my purchase ive given this website to 20 people and i hope they choose to experience the same quality i received. ..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilout
  • June 18, 2017

This dress looks so beautiful. Arrived quickly with lovely colour. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whirs
  • Sept. 3, 2016

Happy daughter, happy mother all thanks to Millybridal.org !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havoice
  • July 13, 2016

The picture really does not do this dress justice! The dress arrived when they said it would, with a perfect packaging. The detail on the dress is just what I was looking for with the theme for my party! Thank You very much Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ongrat
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Beautiful fabric and lovely material. Needs to be altered for fit, but this garment was of very high quality for a reasonable price. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatill
  • Aug. 26, 2015

Millybridal was the first prom dress, and luckily was able to find my exact size. I was the talk of the prom with my dress. It was gutsy and sexy and unique! Great memories!!! Thank you you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline