Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Gairineyers
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I find this dress very sexy. The length is just perfect for my height, yet I still look sexy showing off my legs and back...will definitely keep this dress for a very long time:))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juslithe
  • Sept. 10, 2018

The dress was very nice i really loved it. The fitting is great, fabric is so good, well made and color is dazzling, I'm looking forward to order more dresses in the future. The most impressive was the packaging is very good. Thanks keep up with the good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whonerettive
  • April 20, 2018

I ordred this dress for prom. I was nervous about it not looking the same because i have had that problem when ordering online before. But i took the chance and it is perfect. I love it. I will recomend you to anybody. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borceir
  • Aug. 13, 2017

PERFECT DRESS. This improved the dress so much and I love it so much better now. Beautiful fit. Stunning detail.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mage
  • March 2, 2018

This dress is perfect! And looks amazing on. I'm so excited to wear it to Party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poneve
  • Aug. 3, 2017

I received the dress and i am extremely happy. It is identical to the picture on the web site. The finishings are amazing and Cannot express enough how happy I am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agall
  • Aug. 16, 2017

My dress arrived on perfect time. It looks beautiful. I have taken it to my tailor to alter the dress slightly but nothing major. I'm very pleased and thankyou very much. I will be the belle of the ball :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togglike
  • Aug. 6, 2016

I checked the dress and it fit me good and all well made. Im very satisfied with this shopping. thx again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criess
  • Aug. 25, 2016

My girls loved the 2 dresses we ordered. Excellent quality and fit! Online customer service was great and helped me with all my questions. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whysid
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the colour, the length. cant wait to wear it! i want to share my good shopping on your site to all my friends, good memory

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline