Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Inearegiree
  • Aug. 20, 2018

These dresses were amazing! I ordered them for my friends for my party and they all fit exactly and were well made. I loved the way they turned out. The color was perfect for my party...exactly how I envisioned it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earourear
  • April 17, 2018

I am in love with this dress! It fit me perfectly and it arrived in 28 days all the way from China! It's well made and I highly recommend this website! I will be ordering all my future dresses off of here! Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ande
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Awesome dress! the quality of the dress is so good and exactly same as picture, will definitely shop with Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanot
  • July 7, 2017

This item was more beautifull than the picture could do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kentemad
  • Aug. 4, 2017

Loved this dress! It was my second ordering from your website and they were exceptional once again, The dress was gorgeous and fit great! I went with custom sizing and it was the best fitting dress I've ever received. Just beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobbled
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Hi dear seller,thanks a lot, the dress it's beautiful,I liked.thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sisturionse
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I get the dress today and put it on. Suddenly I feel myself become beautiful owning to that the dress is suitable for me well. The dress surprised me by the beautiful style and good quality. So here I would like to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosine
  • Nov. 11, 2017

At first I was hesitant to order something from here, I'm so glad I did. The dress is beautiful and looks just like the picture, plus it came way faster than i expected! Overall great experience

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surriess
  • Nov. 25, 2017

Delighted with the dress received today. Arrived in a very short time. The article suits me perfectly. Looks exactly like on the picture. Very good deal (regarding quality with price). Many thanks. Will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exponal
  • June 14, 2016

Can not wait to wear my dress to my party, fine workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline