Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ankly
  • Jan. 6, 2019

This dress is so unique. This style is exactly what I want. The price is lower than the prices of the similar dresses in local stores. I am so satisfied with this order and your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forit
  • Nov. 6, 2018

MillyBridal provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected. The dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to me and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candink
  • June 10, 2017

Absolutely stunning dress and arrived early!! Very pleased and very good quality for money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momparbeft
  • June 24, 2017

Fabulous dress. Love it. It's very flattering. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expined
  • July 10, 2016

Lovely fit and very comfortable. Perfect for work. Great range of colours - I also bought another girl and they are lovely on. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturned
  • July 18, 2016

This gown is amazing!!! also it fits my child perfectly! I was concerned it wasn't likely to be here over time but it turned up very early and made customized for my child.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingther
  • Feb. 8, 2018

My daughter had less than a month to get a dress for her prom. I found one online at Millybridal.org. No alterations were necessary and it fit like a glove. She loves this dress and I loved the ease in shopping and shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shrebadegge
  • June 11, 2015

I found this gorgeous model. And I really love the dress. Will order sooner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thithers
  • Dec. 23, 2015

another well made dress, fully lined..I am very happy with my purchase and delivery was really quick. Great Work from those that make these outfits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline