Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Obly
  • Oct. 21, 2019

I did love this dress, it's very elegant. Just a personal thing with me. I like reading reviews with pictures so hopefully these pictures help some of you ladies. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftecte
  • June 6, 2019

Excellent material, beautiful design, with the right undergarments even a bigger woman like me can wear it and still feel and look pretty. I used it for my vintage wedding, everyone loved it. Highly recommend, definitely bridal and lovely! I'm super happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grathe
  • Sept. 25, 2017

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this item. Everyone loved the dress and wants to order from you after seeing my dress at the wedding so I have marketed your sight with pleasure as there were no complaints from me at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harroverty
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I bought this dress for my confirmation it fit great and was very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hanceek
  • July 25, 2017

What a beautiful dress!!!! Very elegant AND comfortable. I am very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whas
  • March 3, 2018

I am blown away by how gorgeous this dress is! My husband and family could not believe how much I paid for it, it looks much more expensive. Yes, there is A LOT of static but nothing a little static guard can't fix.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younge
  • March 12, 2017

I received the dress today and I am in awe of how beautiful this dress is. this dress looks great! And of good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Breng
  • June 15, 2017

The dress is simple in design, but it is really elegant and delicate.The style of the dress is unique and adds much beauty to the dress. I like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sockle
  • July 4, 2016

I am just writing to let you know I received my order today. At this stage my sister has not tried it on but I just wanted to write to you and let you know how happy I am with the process so far.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinge
  • Nov. 2, 2016

The design of the dress is amazing. Thanks you so so so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline