Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Liamed
  • Oct. 17, 2019

Really beautiful dress. Good quality and simple design. It fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durette
  • June 5, 2019

I order one in most of MillyBridal dresses, but this one was way too tight. Cute dress. Was also kind of short! I would recommend sizing up one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salmen
  • June 9, 2019

The dress was super cute and fit perfect everywhere.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiculoveirs
  • Sept. 17, 2017

I absolutely loved this dress. I was very worried after I had ordered on line not knowing what to expect. It arrived very quickly. I just got a standard size and it was a perfect fit. Dress feels and looks great,i love it,it's amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoreek
  • Jan. 5, 2018

How elegant the dress looks!!! It is a perfect pick for me. I cannot wait to wear the beautiful wedding dress on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreme
  • July 3, 2017

Bought thee wedding dress online and it arrived on time. Beautiful dress and fitted just right and was superb quality. Excellent service and quality products would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansion
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Beautiful dress!!! The color was perfect! The top was somewhat large however, but they have an inside strap that tightens it to the right size. And it's long, but with heels it was just right! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Martalanct
  • March 5, 2017

Very happy with the dress, professionally made, Very quick shipping/postage. Very Happy, This dress is so gorgeous. I had bought this dress in ivory. so amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andars
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress is to DIE FOR!!! I tried it on as soon as I received it and I was so happy with the fit. I have not yet worn the dress out; I am waiting to wear it for our wedding. I will send an updated review then.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholver
  • April 2, 2016

I just received my dress. IT IS SOOOOO GORGEOUS!!!Looking exactly like the pictures. Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress and I will post pictures after the wedding. can??t give it away now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline