Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Recorpersed
  • Oct. 13, 2019

I was so excited about this dress! The pics are beautiful and it had great reviews.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joaroarry
  • Oct. 15, 2019

This dress is stunning. I couldn't be happier- it fits perfectly!! Definitely a great purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felsou
  • July 15, 2019

Wearing this dress at my best friend's wedding. Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniused
  • Feb. 25, 2019

very good quality. And comfortable too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jamed
  • Jan. 21, 2018

It is beautifully made. I cannot wait to wear this on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ency
  • Aug. 15, 2017

1st time ordering. Little hesitant but pushed for time. Searched, found & read reviews stating dress is long. Ordered & received quickly. Had to have altered as review said but fit was on point. Everyone loved the gown. Looked & felt gorgeous... Will order from seller again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feelitere
  • Oct. 14, 2017

You will not be disappointed with this dress. I bought this dress for my webdding dress. I really liked the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baculd
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I received my dress 15 days after ordering.I absolutely love it. It fits perfect, looks perfect. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thealks
  • June 8, 2017

We received the dress in a very short time, and I really love it. It looks just like the picture! The quality is very good. Super buy for the price! I will definitely be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ling
  • Aug. 19, 2016

The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline