Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Musere
  • Sept. 13, 2019

When I pulled this dress out of the package I was shocked. It looks gorgeous and the quality is extremely nice for the price point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expork
  • Aug. 3, 2019

I love that the length of the dress I will be able to wear heels with. But I did a live chat with the website before ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudger
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Ordered a dress for my wedding, kind of a last minute thing, but I found it so easy to find what I wanted. The dress was great, really good quality with a good price.Good service. Good products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dral
  • Nov. 5, 2017

So happy about my dress; I have to say that i took off all the pearls to get more of the lace, but really, everyone loved it, i so did Ithx!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gorepiterhis
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Thanks for your good customer service and fast shippment, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourief
  • March 3, 2018

Very pretty dress - very glamorous! My friends really liked it on me - Looks better in real life than the photos - I got it in the white.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaddive
  • May 9, 2017

I must give 5 stars for the service I received from this site and the quality of the workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mepland
  • March 2, 2017

I was very happy with this dress which fit very true to size except it was a little long and required some hemming.i look elegant after wearing it. love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatimetat
  • Sept. 15, 2016

Couldn't wait to open the package. It was Breath taking. More beautiful than the picture. Can't wait for that Special Day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kiny
  • Aug. 31, 2016

the custom size, the quality, fabrics used on the dress and details are just perfect!! The dress is beautiful and was shipped fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline