Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Reocken
  • Feb. 10, 2019

I received my dress yesterday and am astonished by it's quality and look. It's simply amazing and i love it. You can be sure that it was my first but certainly not my last order at your shop. Awesome, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unormands
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I ordered one dress to try out and it arrived in estimated time. It fit perfectly . The material is very good quality, the color is exactly as the web site. And the price is excellent. The dress is just like the picture on the website . I will order the rest of the dresses for my friends very soon! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervicarl
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear for a performance with the symphony. What a relief that it shipped just as the schedule said. I hope for the best state with your dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abould
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I received the dresse and it is just what I expected. I was so excited to see that the dress arrived early! You guys were wonderful to work with, and I will be telling all of my friends about your company! Thank you for making this an easy, stress-free experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forts
  • July 25, 2017

I just got my dress today it is simply stunning the color is gorges and the tailoring is exelende and it fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uselp
  • Sept. 1, 2017

OMG!!!! Received my package yesterday, and I was amazed when I opened the box, The dress is absolutely gorgeous, It is just as the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eredis
  • June 18, 2017

I loved this dress! It fit well! I wore this dress to a wedding and another time at a shoot. I've gotten so many compliments with this peice! Great deal on the price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becouly
  • March 3, 2018

Our order was delivered in just 2 weeks and was exactly what we wanted. The dress was true to size and is one of the most beautiful dresses we have ever seen. Our daughter is thrilled with it and so are we! We will absolutely be using Millybridal.org in the future. We had a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mistne
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This dress works so well as it holds you well and the detail draws your eyes to the right places! I'm very happy! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereces
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received exactly what I ordered and it came QUICKER than anticipated. Thanks Millybridal Dress, for coming thru at an always stressful time of waiting for the perfect Prom Dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline