Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Jade Renshaw
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

In love with this dress from MillyBridal, was a bit hesitant at first. However, my mind has been blown. Absolutely love this dress, great material and looks so expensive for a great price. Had gotten compliments, all throughout the night.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleur Spelzini
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:DarkGreen Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Came in within 2-3 weeks, very impressive. Quality is great and fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eden Vassallo
  • Feb. 4, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was gorgeous!! I got so many compliments on it. It was very well made too!! Great quality, great price!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jade Renshaw
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nicole Rodrigues
  • Dec. 3, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, just wanted to let you know that I received my dress today. Thank you so so much, you guys did an amazing job. My dress is absolutely stunning. I’m going to look great at prom thanks to you guys. Thank you for everything, Nicole

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homplasson
  • Feb. 3, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind reply. Your message really shows you care about you customers; current or potential. And I really appreciate that. I shop for dress pretty often, so I will definitely consider your store first next time I am looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millsen
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Gorgeous. My mum loves this dress she brought to wear for my party. Its a shame there isnt a custom measurement option as its a little big in the bust even though my mum is a busty lady :) Ill post up pictures in a months time when she wears it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barathand
  • Sept. 17, 2018

Ordered this dress for my senior prom in a size 8. Gorgeous dress, Great quality fabric and looked wonderful in photos. I am so using this website again should I need another beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wriney
  • April 23, 2018

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. I chose this dress, and it turns out perfect. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobseellace
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This is a rather impressively made garment for the price. It fits almost as if it was custom-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline