Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Megan Gillespie
  • Jan. 26, 2020

Color:Black; Size:US2; Overall Fit:True To Size

This was the dress, Loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Utaltorge
  • Jan. 12, 2019

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. At the beginning, I am so worried that size of the dress and I don't want to change the dress by myself. However, the size of the dress is perfect and I don't need to change at all. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fationeten
  • Jan. 31, 2019

This photo doesn't gives a lot of justice to this dress. The individual that made this dress deserves all the recognition possible. The dress is absolutely stunning, beautiful, not one word can describe this item. Love love love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whailee
  • June 24, 2018

The dress is amazing. I participated to a party with this dress and I was congratulated for the beautiful dress. Even it looks posh it is very comfortable. I danced all night long wearing it. If you attend a very class event I highly recommend you buying this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apparews
  • April 5, 2018

I just received my dress it is Beautiful!! The only problem I have is I didn't measure my bust properly and I am going to have to have it taken in. I love this dress!! I also bought the 2 hooped petticoat and it does fill out the dress nicely. This a beautiful dress for such a low price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatifich
  • Aug. 15, 2017

The product was very dainty and the quality of material was elegant. This dress was worn for a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sestell
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Millybridal.org was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butiffely
  • June 8, 2017

I was a little worried at first ordering a dress online, but I used their measurement guidelines and the dress fit perfectly. The quality of the dress was above expectations as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allined
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Well done on a great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thung
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with my order. The dress fit me perfectly with the measurements I put in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline