Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Withashad
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Thank you very much for the dress. I arrive in less time than expected and in very good condition I am surprised, it is a company with many values and meets its objectives the valuation is infinite many thanks for filling my order in less time than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cood
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This is truely a beautiful dress. Is so well made, lots of material. Im so delighted with it, cant wait to wear. Really good value, seems more like designer quality. Ill shop with MillyBridal again for sure! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatimbers
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Received my dress today and it is great, better than the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in Australia for the price I paid. Thank you ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humband
  • Aug. 2, 2018

i was very pleased with it! The size was right on with my fitting, and i just loved how it fit me. It was perfect for the event and myself! I would recommend this to anyone because it is just a perfect fitting dress that fits awesome and it is also beautiful on! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itth
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This is our third dress purchase from Millybridal.org. We have had easy ordering experiences and when there was a size issue on a previous dress the support team was amazing. Do not plan on buying dresses from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Runted
  • July 19, 2017

As soon as it came in I opened and it's beautiful, I can believe it, the fabrics are awesome, and when I tried on its even better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ducts
  • Aug. 3, 2017

fits amazing i love it! I would recommend it for everybody. The dress is beautiful! The fabric just right, and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entioncesay
  • June 29, 2017

This dress was very nice and would be something you could use for any prom or semi prom gathering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hithat
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The dress is simple but quite beautiful. It fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Really thanks so much for your sweet service and this wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Banstal
  • June 24, 2016

I ordered the dress in the color from the picture and dress looks so pretty on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline