Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Maniab
  • March 2, 2018

We bought this, as my daughter is a bigger girl, and did not want a strapless dress, which is all we seemed to find in the stores, and this dress fitted the bill, especially with the lace upper part and the beaded belt, which is very flattering to a bigger girl.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misfort
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress for my party, the service was great! I recommend buying the dress just over a month if you need it just incase. the dress overall is in brilliant condition, I am in love this and will definitely buy from here again very good quality item.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sant
  • July 5, 2018

The dress is PERFECT. I was more than a little hesitant to order a formal dress online, but am so happy I did! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is incredibly accurate. Even though I ordered a customer made, no alterations need to be made. Could not believe how quickly it arrived. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foremary
  • June 5, 2018

I purchased this dress as my prom dress this year and was really happy when it arrived. The dress is so well made and the quality of the material is excellent. I'm based in the UK and it was really a very well priced dress for the quality and finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prithe
  • April 15, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered the smaller version first and customer service was super helpful about getting me the correct size in time to have it altered. The neckline is a little more plunging but it was still beautiful! I got so many compliments! I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gery1969
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Hi I'm looking to order this dress for my prom and I want this light blue color. After I saw the red one. Then I tried something different. It's really gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oress1939
  • May 17, 2017

OMG OMG OMG! I am totally in love. My dress arrived and it is amazing. The quality is fantastic and would recommend it to anyone. I look and feel like a princess :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huselp
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I literally just received my dress and could not wait to write a review. I'm over the moon in love with it. It looks exactly like in the pictures. I was very worried that it would be different in person and since I never even tried it on I was scared??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiparinkes
  • June 14, 2017

Excellent quality. I choose this for my prom as less revealing dress is more appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Causeveras
  • April 9, 2017

I was absolutely thrilled to find this light blue lace dress. It's not easy to find a dress for my senior prom. Your website was easy to use, and there were hundreds of dresses to pick from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline