Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Reak
  • Sept. 9, 2018

This dress is beyond what I expected. Never would have thought I would find my prom dress on the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend MillyBridal to all my friends for their prom or special occasion needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tritopphand
  • July 1, 2018

Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. and customer service staff recommended me serveral dresses. Actually I received many compliments when I wore it at that evening part. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoeve
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I received my dresses today and love them thank you so much xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clame
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Beautiful colour,good quality material.It is fantastic, very pretty indeed!I recieved my goods in plenty of time.Very impressed !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gotly
  • July 14, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 20 days of ordering and is utterly divine - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again from Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Modyette
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicessis
  • July 14, 2017

It arrived within the expected time frame. It was absolutely beautiful. The color green is perfect and the I really like the dress. I am very pleased with the dress and hope to receive lots of compliments at the party:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vithembity
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I ordered the dress for my daughters prom. I didn't have time to measure her so I ordered her size which is a size 8. The dress arrived, she put it on and it was a perfect fit. She got so many compliments the dress is BEAUTIFUL! ! ! ! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaricest
  • June 7, 2016

I love this dress,look so beautiful with it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chisce
  • Feb. 10, 2018

These dresses were exactly what I was looking for and very affordable. Love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline