Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Ladmoultan
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I was as a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and feels gorgeous. fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morry
  • June 6, 2017

I received my prom gown yesterday and i couldnt be happier, the quality of material, workmanship and overall finish of the dress is spectacular, it fits perfectly, it is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supothis
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Loved this dress!! Beautiful and exactly as shown:) It was as always very well made and fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Susee
  • July 17, 2017

I recently ordered this dress and I am very pleased with it. The color looks just like the picture online and it is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whalke
  • June 10, 2017

It is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottionged
  • July 9, 2016

Perfect dress. Thanks very much. Looks gorgeous on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunged
  • Feb. 28, 2018

We have been looking for a black dress that my daughter would like to wear for her Senior Prom and we found this. I was really thankful that these dress just perfectly fits her. I followed the measurement that they have suggested and it works out pretty good for her. The quality of the dress is amazing, feels and looks very elegant. I saved a lot of money by getting this dress on Millybridal. Parents spend so much money for the perfect dress and alteration too. I really recommend these dress one hundred percent satisfaction guarantee. You won't regret it, seriously it's true believe me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compown
  • June 12, 2016

The dress was fantastic! It arrived in great time so I had time to try it on. It looked great on and the colour was lovely. it was a great dress and I would buy from this site again, definitely!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anywhon
  • June 14, 2016

my daughter looked like a goddess in this dress.... beautiful for graduation

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lingthe
  • June 8, 2015

I wore this to a party last weekend and got LOADS of compliments on this dress, mostly from other girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline