Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Adelthe
  • Dec. 2, 2018

I was really pleased with the dress. This was a custom order and the dress fit like a glove. I studied apparel instruction in college and was quite impressed with the craftsmanship and construction of the dress. Can't wait to order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortund
  • July 24, 2018

Perfect fit, colors are true to the picture. I recommend the custom sizing, if you measure correctly you can avoid alterations later on. Otherwise everything is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaught
  • April 23, 2018

The dress is for my daughter's prom, and so we took a leap of faith ordering online and waiting for the dress to arrive with fingers crossed. It surpassed all our expectations - It fits her like a glove and is beautifully made. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gavis
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I am very excited about the dresses! I love Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marban
  • July 29, 2017

It is perfect, just as the photo that they show, the color, the form everything

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yournings
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I got my dress today. This my second order on your website and the dress looks as beautiful as shown in the picture. I really like the unique design. I'm planning to order another dress from your website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayin
  • June 11, 2017

I got this dress a few days ago. I was very satisfied with your website and the dress you made for me! It even came to my house a week early and it fit me perfect and very comfortable to wear it. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noured
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Thank you for the beautiful dress. It is fitted for me and has the same effect as your model showed. thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Normis
  • March 9, 2018

absolutly gorgeous! Really impressed with the fit and quality :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermor
  • July 28, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised because it looked totally fine on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline