Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Wasuce
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress in the color dark navy and it was perfect! The color was exactly the same as showed in the color-charts and the quality very nice. I would definitely order a new dress from MillyBridal if I needed one - truly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommore
  • July 21, 2018

Love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrioned
  • June 23, 2017

This is one beautiful stylish sexy dress fits like a glove i am soo pleased with it fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sculd
  • Aug. 18, 2017

this dress is exactly what i want, i love the dress very much, the waist part design makes my waist look more slender, the design on the dress is the same as i wish, :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Follut
  • June 19, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks great on my sister. Will purchase one again for my old sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prodins
  • March 13, 2018

Excellent customer service with high quality dresses. I am very pleased with my purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comen
  • July 20, 2016

Thanks,guys! you made us a gorgeous dress, I am very satisfied with you and the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tirs
  • May 30, 2015

thank you so much my family and friends will be buying dresses from you in the future Great service quick delivery, items as described. You have a lovely site and love buying from you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline