Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Froanday
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I was skeptical about ordering this dress but i love it! ! ! i got custom sizing but it is large on me and very long but it'll be easily fixed with tailoring! I am impressed and can't wait to wear it to my prom! It was obviously a little wrinkled from the shipping process but that's expected:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourrable
  • Jan. 16, 2019

We were impressed with the quality of the Prom Dress. They were delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful. We chose which was a rich color and very flattering. I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidest
  • Jan. 23, 2019

I would like to thank you so much for such an amazing dress! I truly felt like a princess for my 25th birthday. You know that your dress is beautiful when all you get is dirty looks at a party from a lot of women... lol. Despite the looks, i partied like i was the only one there!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nichat
  • May 23, 2018

It looked better than I had hoped. I was able to track my order on the net. I ordered it custom made and I think I was a bit generous with my breast size - oops! Otherwise it is a perfect fit and length. I would definitely order from MillyBridal again. I think there is value for money here! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hincture
  • Aug. 28, 2017

I never thought i would receive the dress that fast! You guys are the greatest and the dress is simply amazing. I will definitely use your website again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bage
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Absolutely stunning dress and arrived early!! Very pleased and very good quality for money

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hournmentent
  • July 24, 2017

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thits
  • March 7, 2018

I received my dress today only 20 days after my order was put in! My dress is exactly the same as shown on the web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misho
  • July 18, 2017

I am really impressed. It is a beautifull dress, beautifull colour and a perfect fitting! Fast delivering. This was my first time I ordered a dress by Millybridal but I am sure it will be not my last time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideach
  • July 20, 2016

It is amazing that the dress is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline