Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 32 reviews
  • By Prety
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I used this dress for my senoir pom. . . & Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! It was a bit long but fixing it was easy. Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!! Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tindst
  • July 10, 2018

I was so happy when I received my dress I ordered a custom size and the dress fit perfectly. It is beautifully made I wore it to my special night and received so many complements. Thankyou I will definitely recommend you and will be buying my next dress fom you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saways45
  • April 12, 2017

Very fast shipping and dress is extremely well made. I am very happy with my purchase and will certainly buy again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fachaps
  • May 12, 2017

The dress looked just like the photo in both style and color. The dress was well-made (for this price anyway). The dress size was true to the measurement chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afroackly
  • March 3, 2018

Very well made dress. Very satisfied with the product and price. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deggence86
  • May 22, 2017

Absolutely love this dress. It is a perfect fit, easy to wear, can add vivid color accessories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daystagethe42
  • May 13, 2017

This dress is amazing. I was totally stunned at how beautiful and perfect it is. The picture does not do it justice, and it came out more beautiful than the picture. The quality was outstanding and what I can say about the price is awesome!!! Well done :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherack
  • May 18, 2017

Thanks a lot for nice quality. I appreciate your dealing and quick response. I like the dress so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disper
  • June 10, 2017

This was the first dress...I tried it on and it was fantastic! I didn't even need alterations. I have a bit of a pear shape and the material accentuated all of my curves and hid everything it needed to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swout1981
  • April 21, 2017

This dress is very figure flattering. It is long, but once I put heels on, the length was perfect for me. It was true to size for me and it was delivered fairly quickly also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline