Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hature
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Such a beautiful fabric ...oh so comfortable and feminine...Absolutely adore this style. This dress is beautiful - very soft material. I'm so excited to find MillyBridal and will be shopping her often! Thank you MillyBridal and team!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camnsfores
  • April 7, 2018

Wow! This dress is amazing. Some people may worry about the fabric, I didn't find the fabric to be see-through. It is a versatile dress for all body types. My mom resembles the model in height and size, and she looks fabulous in this dress too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenterage
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I ordered this dress for my upcoming prom. The dress looks just like in the picture, it is totally amazing! It looks very expensive on me, I'm very satisfied. ^^ Next time only you website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opearpead
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Good customer service, contact with email is so useful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saft
  • Feb. 2, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the feel of the material. It was totally soft at all. Very happily to get the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kiles
  • May 15, 2017

I was actually pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and the workmanship on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belikee
  • Jan. 27, 2017

I received this dress within the delivery time, it is exactly what I needed and it is beautifully made. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinfordied
  • Aug. 11, 2016

I couldnt really imagine I can get that dress with that perfect quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fationeten
  • March 9, 2018

This dress is even prettier in person, and fit perfectly!! Thank you so much for making my party more beautiful and less complicating!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nedich
  • July 26, 2016

I definitely recommend it. It was pretty and eye-catching. Crowd favorite. Well-made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline