Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Asen
  • Jan. 12, 2019

i like the dress, this dress is rather beautiful than i thought, and i just tried it on with my high heel shoes, your dressmakers make the dress length exactly to the floor, the dress is terrific, i will of course buy more dresses from your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infle
  • May 27, 2018

I highly recommend this comfy dress! The material is soft and flowing. I really can't say enough about the quality and the fast shipping. I will certainly purchase more items from this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bess
  • April 26, 2018

Simply marvellous! The shipping was very fast. From the day I gave in the order, I had my dress in a month at home. I can only recommend it! Thank you MillyBridal for your beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddince
  • July 2, 2017

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathesembed
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Very pretty. Material is comfortable. Happy with this purchase. Nice dress, it's very elegant. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseect
  • June 18, 2017

I tried my dress it looks amazing. Thanks Millybridal.org for giving a dress that is fabulous and on my budget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Admily
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I just received my dress last month I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompoo
  • Aug. 6, 2017

This dress is even more beautiful in person than it is in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wint
  • Aug. 10, 2016

hank u it fit great looks great. Had a great time dancing in this dress at the prom love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvithey
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I really love this site ! I was suspicious at first because every site I went on to find my dress was a fake website, do if course I had suspicions about them. But it was good I took the chance. I did some research on the website, which you should always do, and bought my dress. It was very fast shipping. Try it, u had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline