Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Parin
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I think the dress is adorable. Its better than the last one I bought on the internet and the stuff is just awesome. This is a beautiful dress. Good quality, the dress is very beautiful and I am in love. Now I have the dress and am more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armompass
  • June 4, 2018

Super nice dress that woman should have and that fits perfectly. The dress is cut nicely and the fabric is awake PRIMA! It does not just look great in the photo, but its also great in nature. The fabric is light and therefore it sits perfectly, very high quality sewn. I can only recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allynay
  • April 14, 2018

I was so worried about buying my dress online, but after reading so many great reviews about MillyBridal. I was pleasantly surprised when my dress arrived on time and even better quality than I had hoped! It fit perfectly and looks just as beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throoderfe
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I just received this dress, wow! I??m gob-smacked at the quality of the dress amazing perfect fit. I was so impressed with how well it looks haven't even found the shoes but i am feeling amazing already thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plantithe
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Very pretty!!!! Amazing bargain!!! I definitely recommend!!!! Follow the size chart and don't go up bc I did and had to get it taken in!! Great dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crushe
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I have ordered two dresses from this website in the past two years and have never had an issue! dresses were exactly like the photos. Arrived early or on time! They fit to ordered size as well. Would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsen
  • June 22, 2017

Millybridal.org is amazing. The prices aren't too bad and they offer a variety of dresses. You can trust that you're going to get what you paid for, in size and style. I've bought two dresses from here and I love them both!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deate
  • July 14, 2017

I got my dress today,and it looks great! Love my dress...and I have two more on the way thanks Millybridal, for such a wonderful site....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fectined
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Oh happy days, my dress has arrived! It took 3 weeks to reach here and its beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. It fits amazingly. I'll be ordering again :) Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feeirid
  • Sept. 5, 2017

I ordered the made to measure and it fitted perfectly and the workmanship is perfect.I would recommend to all my firends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline