Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Blazzabse
  • Aug. 28, 2018

This is a super dress !!! The workmanship according to our measurements are very accurate. This must be changed by a seamstress like here. That will work, since the length still has to be adjusted with the shoes. Egg special praise to her dressmakers. They worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johispent
  • July 7, 2018

I ordered this dress and it arrived today and all I can say is OH MY GOD! ! ! Its stunning and very well made. I was pleased with the fast deliver, the dress itself is fantastic. I can't wait to wear it to my evening party now so excited. Thanks for the great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andrephy
  • June 30, 2015

I am happy with my dress that I ordered!I ordered it the color, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lander
  • Sept. 3, 2015

I was shopping for a dress for prom and saw your site online, and decided to take a look. I found a dress that I really liked and decided that I would place an order. The order process went smoothly and I received my dress within 3 weeks time. I was very pleased with the entire experience and look forward to my next shopping experience with Millybridals.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smad
  • Aug. 8, 2015

My dress was exactly like the picture and once ordered arrived super quick, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to order from here

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchou
  • Aug. 15, 2014

I just received the dress. It is exactly as described. The colour is beautiful and there is a great attention to details. However the dress is a little long. I'll have to go see a seamstress! Otherwise the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stopen
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Great dress. I got many compliments at the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tram
  • March 1, 2018

I definitely recommend this dress! Just got my dress today. Dress arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardis
  • July 3, 2017

My niece found this dress for her prom and had to order it in a pearl pink. When it came she was so delighted it looked simple and elegant. It falls perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadioncoulne
  • Sept. 1, 2017

Your website is the best shopping website I know. I will order more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline