Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Howing
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning. Its simple but so elegant, its perfect for a prom event, Id say! I havent gotten it yet but I am getting it, and all the people Ive seen in it so far look great wearing it, so I feel confident in it..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hith
  • May 17, 2018

OMG This was such an excellent purchase! The dress looks absolutely gorgeous on and has been tailored perfectly. Obviously made by people who put alot of love and care into their designs and the making of it. LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annatimar
  • June 18, 2017

This dress was gorgeous and exceeded all expectations. We constantly heard comments about the beauty of the dress. We had this made to order and it fit perfectly and the customer service people promptly answered all of our questions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fugh
  • July 16, 2017

I ordered this beautiful dress from the plus collection and Inwas very impressed. I was skeptical at first because I never ordered from this company before. But when I received the dress, the packaging was very nice and the dress fitted me beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Objectioneve
  • July 17, 2017

The dresses were lovely and fit perfectly. Very very happy with them, would recommend these to anyone

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therose
  • Feb. 17, 2018

My wife and I was very pleased with the dress. My wife received a number of complimenting comments, and we would defiantly buy from you again. Again, thank you for a lovely dress at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alighway
  • June 11, 2016

I'm very happy with this dress, its match the size and the color, It's a super dress for this price! Thank you so much for my dress! it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheark
  • Aug. 30, 2015

I ordered the dress and it arrived within the time frame as promised. It looks absolutely beautiful as well - made exactly as the images. I have to still get it altered a bit, but could probably wear it without the alterations even and it would look elegant. I would certainly recommend this service to any friend. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diew
  • Aug. 2, 2015

The dress was nice, and I ordered this for the prom. I was so satisfied with the quality of the dress, and will ask my friends to order here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline