Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Upostentae
  • Feb. 18, 2019

I received my dress today and I was blown away. It fit me perfectly, the padding in the breast area was a little off but Im totally fine with that and I didnt even have to put on my spanx, I give big praises to your seamstresses. I love my dress and pictures will be coming soon, thank you all so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaddens
  • Jan. 6, 2019

The dress looks very much like the photo. I will shop here again and I am pleased with the product. I am very pleased with the delivery time as well. Buy your item one size larger and it should fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diesims
  • April 7, 2018

I love the dress. Its absolutely beautiful and perfect for my formal. I underestimated how long production would be though so if youre getting custom them allow quite a while. Its well made and the custom measurements mean that I got the perfect fit!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themply
  • July 23, 2017

I bought two dresses, the best part about them the dresses fit to size is as if they were made for me, i love this sight, from ordering to delivery, beautiful dresses beautiful materials , its exactly what it says , love , love Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threaske
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I had a great experience buying online from your website. My order arrived on time as promised and it was beautifully tailored of the exact material and size I specified. As for the feeling of the material, it's very elegant and soft. This was my first purchase with this website but I plan on purchasing more now I know my size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thably
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Simply perfect, the reverse never seen anything like it, my husband did not believe that I bought ready, size was fit to my body, congratulations!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cone
  • Aug. 6, 2017

The dress fit perfectly and it arrived much sooner than I expected for a custom made order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spers
  • Sept. 29, 2017

It is a perfect dress, I am delighted to be a caught! I took it, Feel perfect, and it looks great on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wailly
  • Sept. 2, 2016

Thank you very much for you! She received a dress much earlier than the deadline of impeccable quality and exactly my size. Thanks for a great dress and a convenient service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morive
  • Aug. 5, 2016

The dress I have chosen is beautiful and for the price too it was perfect for my prom. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline