Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Whoove
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I was very pleased with this dress. Despite the color is not so bright as it appears on the photo, the fabric and the finishings are of good quality. I am a 16W, but I ordered the custom sized and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reare
  • Nov. 6, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind reply. Your message really shows you care about you customers; current or potential. And I really appreciate that. I shop for dresses pretty often, so I will definitely consider your store first next time I am looking for a cheap dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rairy
  • June 6, 2018

I just wanted to tell you that the service I received was wonderful! I received the dress yesterday, almost 3 weeks before I was expecting them. The dress is exactly what I wanted and were so much more affordable. Thank you for offering such fabulous services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationstery
  • April 6, 2018

This dress was gorgeous, it was the first time I had ever bought any clothing item from online, nevertheless a dress so I was very nervous. It was so beautiful and comfortable and I would totally recommend it. Absolutely amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavalwary
  • June 14, 2017

I just received this dress and I am thoroughly impressed. The fabric is thick, but not heavy. The dress is very ncie and flowy, it is so easy to walk in

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nink
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I received my dress the other day and love it! it fits perfectly, i got it in pink. I'll definitely be getting a dress from here again, thank's heaps :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ophy
  • July 23, 2017

Thank-you Millybridal.org!!!!!! You have absolutely made my day. The dresses I ordered in Lavender were faultless and fantastic quality. I had been searching everywhere for dresses I could afford with no luck! I was very hesitant to buy on line but you didn't let me down!!!! On my experience buying with you I would recommend you highly. Once again thank-you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frept
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I purchased this dress for ball and loved it! My dress was so different both in color and design than any other dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pothead
  • March 3, 2018

Delivery was exactly as advertised. Quality excellent. You just never believe it is true, so good dress with such low price and nice service. Love you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agnection
  • Feb. 16, 2017

Very happy with the whole process, accurate colour and size guide and prompt delivery. Very reasonable prices. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline