Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Monal
  • March 5, 2017

It is a very soft dress. I like it very much and I highly recommended it to you great one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joher
  • Sept. 25, 2017

It was my daughter's dress.I was hesitant because I had only 3 weekd to order the dress. I was surprised when I got the dress in 2 weeks after ordering it.It is a perfect fit, just a little bit long, quality also very good.My daughter loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joincte
  • June 6, 2016

Love the style of the dress; it is fantastic, looks luxurious with low price. You have my best appreciate. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dired
  • Aug. 9, 2016

I've been shopping with Millybridales for years. I still have a lot of pieces in my closet from them that held up for years and is still going. I recommend them to a few friends who also fell in love with them. I've made several different orders as I said I've been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vold
  • March 11, 2018

I didn't regret buying this dress . It's the best decision i've ever made shopping online.Packaging was very good and postage was very fast . Love this it so much and can't wait to have it on . The best price too. Thanks so much .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bradoet
  • July 13, 2016

I have got the gown. It is really beautiful and it matches perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastures
  • May 30, 2015

This is a top quality, beautifully designed prom gown. The order shipped out timely (1 week ahead of schedule). Arrived in perfect condition, except for a few wrinkles. Would recommend Millybridal to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reearly
  • March 29, 2015

I bought this to wear for prom, and I absolutely love it. I was scared it wouldn't fit, but it fits perfectly, I would recommend it to anybody. I chose the 'as picture' colour, and I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Demusbace
  • July 31, 2014

I was surprised at how good the quality actually is. Beautiful in real life. You could even wear out to fancy dinner. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musioncrem
  • June 27, 2014

This dress is absolutely fabulous! I purchased it for my prom next month, and it was the perfect little dress to go with our little ceremony. The quality is amazing, and the dress itself is terrific! I would definitely recommend! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline