Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Antiver
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I purchased this dress for my prom. When I ordered it, I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However I read the reviews and decided to purchase it anyway. It arrived ahead of the expected delivery date, and I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satelf
  • April 1, 2018

i received my dress within the time estimated. it is gorgeous and i love it. i am having some alterations done next week as it is too big at the moment. i cant wait to try it back on once it fits properly. i would definatley order from you again, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loysight
  • April 9, 2018

I have made several purchases from MillyBridal and have always been satisfied. They deliver the goods I need and have outstanding customer service. Got everything as ordered, quickly and correctly. Great products. Outstanding prices and deals. Awesome customer service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sputhessir
  • April 15, 2018

I am happy about this shopping. I got the dress I like and I was like a star in the party. The dress made me very happy and I will definitely place more orders here. I have to mention that this company offers good and prompt service. It's recommendable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advaltepi
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I love the white dress. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. I really fall in love with it. And I am really appreciated that you made this dress for me. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Besided
  • Nov. 21, 2017

I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truely a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ander
  • Oct. 22, 2017

Super stunning dress - ordered a few different ones for a event - this was by far my favorite! its gorgeous! Absolutely recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awly
  • Feb. 1, 2018

loved the dress,received it very quickly.Quality was fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allust
  • June 8, 2017

We had been searching several stores for a prom dress that I would consider suitable for a girl with absolutely no luck. They were either too revealing or too expensive. Found this website by accident and couldn't be more pleased. It is actually more beautiful than the photo and fits her perfectly. Shipping was not outrageous, and it arrived within 14 days. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rayce
  • Feb. 19, 2017

my gown was beautiful! it arrived ahead of time, i received many complements on it. it was beautiful with fast service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline