Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Thusyned
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter. Today she got the dress and really likes it greatly. And ask me to buy another dress for my aunt. I will place the order today and will recommend you to my relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liessionly
  • July 14, 2016

My dress arrived on time and I just wanted to say thank you. I was really worried having not seen the dress, but I shouldn't have been - you all did a great job. Thank you so much for helping me get the dress I loved at a price I could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reflonch
  • July 21, 2016

Beautiful prom dress. Arrived on time, really good quality All in all, I was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quat
  • Aug. 27, 2016

I was the eye captured person of many people when I wore this graceful dress. The length of this dress added custom style to my personality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicale
  • May 2, 2016

Awesome I love it! Will buy many dresses here! Looks amazing, everyone comments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geopenceed
  • Jan. 6, 2016

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at Millybridal was the help - I am not a dress shopper. Millybridal made it easy and fun. Very personal - made me very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froned
  • March 11, 2015

It is so beautiful! I like it so much!!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cordes
  • March 28, 2015

I absolutely love this dress it fits perfectly!!! Just make sure you do measure yourself before ordering and check their chart; I did and ordered to that sizing chart, it came in and fits completely to me!!!! Totally recommend this to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weented
  • Feb. 22, 2015

The dress is so pretty, all muy friends ask where do I bought it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havere
  • Aug. 28, 2014

I needed something beautiful, yet very elegant and classy dress. After looking online for weeks, I ordered my dress about 4 weeks ahead of the event in case there were any issues. Thankfully there are no issues to report, my dress arrived looking as beautiful as it did online and was delivered in less than 2 weeks. I did have to get the dress shortened as I am only 5"3", I was expecting that, however the dresses are true to size and mine did not disappoint. I and my dress were a hit, I lost count of how many times I was told my dress was stunning during the night. Well done Millybridal.org, I am already looking ahead for my next dress to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline