Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Stonever
  • Dec. 27, 2018

WOW!!!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!! Is all I can say about this amazing dress. I WOWD them at my daughters party this dress was amazing, fit perfectly and when I say I would recommend the purchase I truly mean it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stindere
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I read some worrying reviews of this site after I had ordered my dress however I can not fault the service, delivery or quality of my order x its exactly what I was hoping it would be and cant wait to wear it for my friends party at the end of May x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licureaund
  • Sept. 3, 2018

my dress arrived yesturday, it is beautifully made, just like the picture I am very happy with it. I will highly recomend your service to every one and i hope to order another dress at some stage in the future. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddeach
  • April 20, 2018

I used this dress for my senoir pom... & Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!! Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thourojece
  • July 16, 2017

I highly recommend this company with all my hearth they are the best. I got lot of things from them and never had any problems and I will never use somebody else

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Serso
  • March 10, 2018

I had to leave a review immediately because of how pleased I am with this purchase! Before I ordered this dress, I read through the customer reviews!It is quite a heavy material which I love, it doesn't feel cheesy, is very comfortable, and looks gorgeous. Also, with standard shipping, it arrived at my house a whole WEEK early. I'm so impressed. I had my doubts when ordering online, but this has turned out to be a wonderful experience overall! I feel so lovely in this dress and could not be happier with it-- I never want to take it off! Thank you Millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thint
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyawer
  • July 31, 2017

I bought this dress. The quality and fitting is great. I am glad I took my measurements, there will be no need to return. Fits great, looks elegant. So pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withation
  • Oct. 8, 2017

The dress arrived in a short amount of time, and was exactly as pictured. The size was accurately described also. Very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anwave
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I have recommended Millybridal.org to all my friends! Thank you to my contact Linda who was very reactive, so that to answer my emails or my requests and also very friendly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline