Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Asherettle
  • Jan. 22, 2019

it is a beautiful dress. I ordered with custom measurements.. It is hard to tell form the photos of this dress how mush fabric there really is. The fabric is great quality! I feel like I got a great deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fronce
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress for my mother and it came yesterday. It is absolutely stunning. Hers was not customized so it was a little big in the back, but she is absolutely thrilled with the cost and look of the dress. She plans to get her dressed customized next time, but we are both thrilled with our orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arighter
  • June 20, 2018

This dress is absolutely amazing. For the price, I was not expecting the quality and attention to detail. I had it custom made and it fits me like a glove. It is exactly what I wanted and the quality I didn't think I could afford. Just amazing. My day is going to be complete.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seve
  • April 20, 2018

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress in my life, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military prom coming up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musidn
  • July 6, 2017

I was very apprehensive about ordering a dress online, especially without seeing it in person or trying it on. Upon receiving the dress, I immediately opened it and saw how well made it was. I tried it on and it fits perfectly. I am very happy with the style of the dress. I only wish I would have choose a different colour. Actually thought I was ordering the Royal Blue in the picture but it is still VERY pretty. I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fance
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Millybridal.org made the whole experience of purchasing my dress so easy! When searching for the dress which I had chosen I came accross the website and when I enquired the response was quick and answered all my questions. Linda was really helpful, helping me find particular products and informing me of the delivery process to the AU. I have recommended Millybridal.org to a number of friends that I work with and wouldn't hesitate in continuing to do so! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitess
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I received this dress for my prom i am really happy with it thank-you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bract
  • June 18, 2017

I found this site just typing in on google. I was a little hesitate to purchase two dresses online for sizing matter. The dresses came in 3 weeks! They look awesome! I finally found dresses that fit my body type! If that helps anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roat
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Very happy with these dresses. Exactly as the picture shows & well made. Fully lined & fitted! I really love it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humeas
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress is gorgeous, Fitting perfectly! I'm so excited to wear it!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline