Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Bithe
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I love this dress, I ordered from the size guide provided and it fits like a glove. I have to have it taken up as I don't wear heels. Great value for money, I am very happy with my online shopping experience, Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertow
  • June 11, 2017

awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress as my prom dress and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onausucan
  • June 24, 2017

I needed a Ball dress for my daughter's prom. We purchased this dress and everything (size, fit, color, material) was perfect! My daughter looked absolutely stunning in this dress. Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woulles
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The processing and shipping was much faster than expected.!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dandicared
  • June 6, 2017

Amazing... It's exactly like the picture I love it thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fousteme
  • July 22, 2016

Nice dress I'm love it, lucky Is delivery the time r just nice...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sookinium
  • Aug. 8, 2016

Absolutly gorgeous! Really impressed with the fit and quality :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtrace
  • July 11, 2016

I've received the dress it is really good :) thank you you are the best!it is very gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joinfe
  • Feb. 11, 2018

My dress was shipped fast and in good condition. My dress was true to size and the exact product I had asked for and paid for. Really glad I ordered from there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exthavird
  • July 6, 2015

This is the second time within a year I've orderd from Millybridal.org. They do not disappoint! I've passed along this website to many other moms too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline