Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Scalwat
  • Jan. 2, 2019

I ordered this dress in light sky blue and I'm so happy right now, everything is perfect, all the process was really fast. It took 5 weeks and 3 days from the order to the reception of the dress it's amazing. It's a great purchase. I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tepateady
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress for my senior prom and I love it! It was everything I expected it to be and I'm 100% satisfied. The shipping time wasn't that bad. I highly recommend this site to anyone. And I most likely be shopping here again for my graduation dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearkly
  • April 2, 2018

I am absolutely so happy with my dress, thank you for such a quick delivery. The dress is gorgeous, I have only had to get the length altered and I cant wait to wear it and see what comments I get. Thanks to all who made it, and I will definitely be telling everyone where I got it from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topas
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Just received my gown....VERY SATISFIED! Beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pareer
  • Aug. 20, 2017

A very beautiful dress! Exactly as it is on the picture. Very good customer support, very fast order processing and delivery! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tooming
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The dress is well made. Good experience. I am happy to buy from Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rephrenothey
  • July 21, 2017

Fabulous little dress and very flattering, I bought two of these a fawn one with white spots and a black one with white floral design. I've had some many positive comments from friends so will probably order some more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thef
  • July 16, 2017

Recieved my dress yesterday and it fit almost perfect! A little bit too long but rather that than too short :) I recommend buying this dress, you won't get disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takelp
  • June 14, 2016

i was amazed by the quality and finishing but i regret not ordering it in a custom size, it fits perfectly but it needs few adjustments,thnx a lot, sure will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peftere
  • Aug. 7, 2016

Thanks once again! Millybridal.org team will be my first choice and my first recommendation! All the best wishes to Millybridal.org staff and management!! I just can't thank you all enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline