Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By georgina_wood1
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love my dress, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By georgina_wood1
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steven Moss
  • Dec. 17, 2019

Color:Red Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is totally pretty, same as the picture

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MichelleWorkman
  • June 24, 2019

Color:Hunter Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks for making this nice dress for me :)

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jadazi03
  • May 15, 2019

Color:Red Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was so nervous that my daughters dress wouldn’t arrive in time!!!! It has arrived and I am grateful!!!! I reached about to the team at least 4 times there response was very prompt! Thank y’all so much I will upload a picture on Saturday!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arow
  • Dec. 4, 2018

Dear whom it may concern, I love the dress when I first saw it. It is beautiful and excellent. I am satisfies with the style and color. I will recommend your website to my friends. What's more, your customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thamot
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I have received this dress today (on time) and am thrilled with it! I ordered size 10 and it fits perfectly! The champagne colour is gorgeous and not a colour that is easy to find in the shops. I cannot fault it and can't wait to wear it! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusnis
  • July 13, 2018

I loved this dress and how the company made it custom sized! The dress came earlier than it's scheduled date. I absolutely loved this dress, although it was a little long. Great purchase for a great price! I will definitely be buying next years prom dress from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anceir
  • May 23, 2018

I really loved the dress. It was very well made. The structure was solid. The fit could not have been better. The custom items are wonderful. I highly recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Michelle Doyle
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Just want too say thank u for my daughter's prom dress excellent very pleased with it highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline