Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Pleclenuesse
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I've been eyeing this dress for a while but was a bit scared to order it as my dress. But now that it arrived, Im really happy with my choice and overall quality! In general it fits nicely and feels very comfortable. I know Ill be confident in this dress on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Groffirl
  • Sept. 6, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The dress fit perfectly. Did not need any additional tailoring. The return process so far has been easy. Customer service has been exemplary. I'm giving this dress a 5, because workmanship-excellent, , quality of fabric- very nice, fit-very accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vends
  • June 25, 2018

I just got my dress in last week and i can say is WOW. It is abslutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I cannot wait to order from this site again.... i'll definitely be back!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisonds
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress, I had wanted it all year for prom and was so skeptic about ordering it online but I was so happy with the results. The dress was delievered right on time and it was stunning, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. My friend also ordered her dress from this sight per my recommendation and her dress was great too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firlifer
  • June 7, 2017

This dress is simply magic! It is shinning and hot! I am happy with all! Thanks you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassileall
  • Jan. 19, 2018

If you want to feel like a princess then you should choose, like me, this dress. The color will make all the boys to dream about you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anyth
  • Oct. 21, 2017

wow i love this dress just might have to get it. It is so beautyfull. perfect!!! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throffes
  • March 13, 2018

Good shipping time. Dress is lovely and can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forearartian
  • Aug. 27, 2017

We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture. We are very happy and would recommend this webside to every one we know. Thank you very much for all help and support.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothavill
  • Jan. 7, 2017

Color is very nice, and the size fits me very well. Have received many good comments from my friends. Thanks a lot for Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline