Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Keera Maupin
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keera Maupin
  • Jan. 17, 2020

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved this dress! Got it for my prom and got it just in time! Fit pretty perfectly to my measurements. Beautiful quality!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emilymillingtonx
  • Dec. 20, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emilymillingtonx
  • Dec. 20, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved it. So much better than picture. I've had a lot of compliments on my dress. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glennteaya
  • May 17, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was amazing, the color was brighter and pinker then expected, but it was a total hit..

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinesself
  • Jan. 9, 2019

I wore my dress this past Saturday to my party. The dress looked amazing although a little big it still was great. I was stresssed but everything worked out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromp
  • Sept. 21, 2018

This dress was exactly what it looked like in the photo. It was also on time. It actually came earlier then I had expected which was great. The size was true as well. I will definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mety
  • April 26, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered the smaller version first and customer service was super helpful about getting me the correct size in time to have it altered. It was still beautiful! I got so many compliments! I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glennteaya
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was amazing, the color was brighter and pinker then expected, but it was a total hit..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tung1942
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Bought this dress for my wife, and she really enjoys the look of the dress. The length is a little long as my wife is not as tall as the displayed model but otherwise, it is still a great looking dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline