Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Allison Dighton
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Daffodil Size:6; Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm so happy I find my dress. So beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(29) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yasminx26
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was a bridesmaids dress, and bought from MillyBridal. Love it so much! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prour
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I got this product and i can honestly say i was more than impressed with its quality and the fast shipping from MillyBridal.. Every transaction i have ever had with this website has been great. MillyBridal has been more than i could have ever expected. I trust them completely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ittries
  • Oct. 18, 2018

A stunning dress, beautiful colour and the delivery service was perfect! My dress came within weeks before my prom with no problems at all. It was in good condition and no creases. I love this dress! Thank you Verb!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plesseity
  • Sept. 20, 2018

This is my first time ordering from MillyBridal, and truthfully I was uneasy because I wanted a very special dress for my daughters party. The dress is gorgeous! Shipping was within 34 weeks! I am a MillyBridal fan now! I have passed the word to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inion
  • May 21, 2018

I would like to say a big thank you for all your assistance, in helping me get my beautiful dress in time. and you were very patient, pleasant and helpful. We really appreciate it! Thank you, thank you and thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponeemould
  • June 11, 2018

Amazing dress! I wore it at my prom and i loved it. Trust me its worth buying this beautiful dress. The dress style on the dress was superb i honestly loved the dress. AMAZING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Igeend
  • Aug. 15, 2017

This model is so amazing, I fell in love with this dress at first sight, and the price of this dress also pushed me to place an order immediately. I order the dress in standard size, now, this dress is perfect on me. Well, the delivery speed is rather satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisely
  • June 29, 2017

Wasted time shopping in department stores. This website literally saved me. It was beautiful, fit perfect and true to picture. Will definitely be shopping with you in the future. I'm a very happy customer, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudertaying
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I got the dress for my daughter. The dress looks the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. It arrived within 5 weeks and are really good quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline