Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By lucy_sepps
  • June 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, just want to say how happy I was with another dress I bought from you. It was worn for a ball that had a 'Rio Carnival' theme. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JennSteinhauer
  • June 30, 2019

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This is what my dress looks like! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cynthia Milsap
  • June 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress. Would recommend! (:

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sleepy_fairyy
  • May 14, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By moyaasweetheart
  • June 19, 2018

Color:Black Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I highly recommend this. It was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By moyaasweetheart
  • June 19, 2018

Color:Black Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was a great fit and absolutely stunning. I got it right in time and did absolutely no alterations. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By teediddyy
  • March 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DRESS! i ordered it on march 3 and i got it on today, march 14.. i ordered it for junior prom on april 13 & i absolutely love the dress.. i put my measurements in and it fits true to size! i will definitely order from here my senior year of prom.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twordor
  • Nov. 12, 2018

This dress was stunning!!! I had an amazing night at the prom and I felt like a princess. The dress fit perfectly and the color is gorgeous. I'm so glad I found a brand that makes plus size dresses. Everyone deserves a chance to look beautiful so props to them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiment
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I purchased this dress for my junior prom in High School. It fit perfectly. I felt like a princess and no other girl had anything like it! My cousin loved it so much she is borrowing it for her prom next month!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stimplus
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I just want to say we are THRILLED with the dress we ordered for my daughter's prom. We ordered, then saw reviews and got very nervous. I will say it came today and she is in love!! It is beautiful and comfortable, i wish i could share pics with you! Thanks soo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline