Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Whane
  • Sept. 10, 2018

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Thank you! Was really nervous buying dress but the reviews on this website impressed me so really happy to post that everything worked out! Amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilk
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I ordered the dress! And again the dress came in great quality and in only 3 weeks!!!!! i love the color and the style and all detailed in the dress, i think it is the most happiest experience shopping on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ornise
  • June 17, 2018

I ordered this dress in the color that the picture shows. It looks exactly like the picture, and the measurements were perfect! It did take longer to deliver than they told me from the start, but I couldn't be happier with the dress. Such good quality for this kind of money, would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caulnureark
  • June 20, 2018

I really appreciate that you have advanced the shipping date for me , it's really urgent because the party date is unexpectedly advanced, and i thought that it is impossible to send the dress to me in such a short time, but you guys made it ! the dress turned out to be amazing i can't love it more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittepe
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Customer Service very helpful with questions. Dress was delievered when expected. I ordered this for my daughters and it fits her perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horer
  • March 11, 2018

I like the beautiful dress you made for me. To be honest, it is the right dress I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stes
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ladmis
  • June 26, 2017

Arrived before it was even suppose to be shipped!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! ITS BEAUTIFULLY MADE.. HIGH QUALITY!! Very Pretty Dress and its great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verlable
  • July 26, 2017

My dress is lovely. It fits perfectly and is well made and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mixtiffinuel
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Thanks, everything was on the right time just as they said. Shipping was actually a lot quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline