Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Patty Seymour
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We absolutely loved MillyBridal's dress! The highest quality at great prices! Amazing

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinated
  • Jan. 7, 2019

This honestly was the perfect dress. It was the perfect color and it was beautiful. I had to take it in a little bit and it was a little bit long but otherwise I absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy another dress from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miletalos
  • Nov. 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I should have added some slack instead of giving exact measurements knowing it would be form fitting. That's my fault - not the company's. It was a pleasure to work with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halique
  • June 25, 2018

I just received the dress today and it is so beautiful! It is exactly as the picture shows! My only fault is the length but i can easily get that altered. Everything is perfect! I am 100% satisfied and will continue to purchase from this wonderful and affordable website. Highly recommended!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offerness
  • July 1, 2018

I recently bought the dress on MillyBridal. Yesterday, I received it and the perfectly fit my. The price is really a heat. I can't believe that i could got the beautiful dress at this Price. I will recommend my sister to buy the dress too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hergar
  • May 18, 2017

beautiful dress, great quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brourcomis
  • June 10, 2017

This dress is really beautiful. My daughter received it yesterday and it fit like a glove, very well made and looks almost identical to the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiect1970
  • March 12, 2018

beautiful dress thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nome1985
  • April 12, 2017

Gorgeous dress, nice fitting and color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shistur1949
  • June 10, 2017

The dress is beautiful but the details seem more beautiful on the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline