Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Theren
  • Aug. 24, 2017

cute, corresponding to the image

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litheenty
  • March 8, 2018

The dresses turned out great, they are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hentive
  • July 16, 2017

I was a little nervous about ordering the dress online because I have never done this before. Not only did the dress from your company come on time...they came SOONER than expected! I will recommend your company to anybody with the shop issues I'm experiencing. I am increasingly grateful at how smoothly everything went buying from Millybridal. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proutiting
  • July 9, 2017

The dress is amazing. I love it! I ordered size 10. It looks soooo nice... Also it fits very well. After couple of days of placing my order and paying for it I've received an email from the staff here to ask me kindly to check again my measurements as the tailor thought there is something wrong about them. And it was! Oh my... Thank you and keep up the good work

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peentwer
  • June 12, 2017

Millybridal does it again. I ordered my dress last year from here and it was an amazing experience. The dress shipped and got to my house in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaust
  • Feb. 26, 2016

The dress is great a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bustried
  • Aug. 19, 2016

It fits perfectly and the quality of the material and workmanship is very good. BEAUTIFUL DRESS! Thank you Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisitted
  • March 11, 2018

I purchased the dress for my daughter, and it has totally met expectations. The size 4 fits her perfectly, and it's just gorgeous; high quality, too. As mom, I'm extremely happy that I was able to purchase at a discount, and that my daughter is also happy. It was definitely the right choice for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dertuary
  • June 7, 2016

This dress is just as beautiful as the image online and for a fraction of the price. Wonderful details and craftsmanship. The dress fits perfectly based on sizes I choosed. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirse
  • June 15, 2016

Millybridal.org was fantastic. I needed a last minute dress, and found a very cute silver dress! everything worked out great! Definitely will order again if I need another gown! I wasn't sure at first if I trusted this website, but now I am certain! Definitely recommend. Five stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline