Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Seliffe
  • Dec. 25, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfect except for it needs to be hemmed. The dress is an awesome color. Very nicely made. Awesome quality. Especially for the price. And the pricing and savings is outstanding. Thanks MillyBridal. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomblue
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I ordered this for my daughters prom but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farg
  • June 26, 2018

This dress i want for my prom but i don't get this on time... but i keep the dress for me because is beutifull, and maybe i can given to my sister... she get merried in a few time and this is my loving gif to my sister... thanks any way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Augh
  • May 10, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! It arrived right on time and MillyBridal was great to work with. It's true to size and it's a really nice quality. It looks and feels amazing! I will definitely be buying from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldid89
  • May 13, 2017

We both couldnt believe it could be true at that price,then we recieved the dress by post exactly as described.the dress was perfect in every way imaginable ,all i can say is thank you very much for making my daughter to be a real princess. She is egstatic at the moment and cant wait untill the prom in may .the dress is perfect in every way and was a fraction of the price of other dresses in prom shops so again all i can say is thank you Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alkees
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Dear Millybridal, I ordered my prom dress from your website, and I am just absolutely and utterly amazed by your high quality service and the beautiful outfit! I've never thought that ordering something so important as your prom gown from the other side of the world could be so easy, prompt and comfortable from home. Up to date tracking, prompt delivery, high quality material, perfect tailoring according to the measurements and the ordered dress looks like the one on the picture! Thank you so much for all of your colleagues for the wonderful dress and nonetheless for the great experience. I would offer your website to any of my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dest1939
  • June 10, 2017

This dress exceeded my expectations. I was leary about ordering from a company that I had not previously used, however this dress is great. Very well made. I ordered a rack size and it fit perfectly, however if I do loose weight prior to the party it appears as though it could easily be altered. This is a fun gown and I hope it looks great that night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spappons1967
  • April 21, 2017

I love love love my gorgeous gown. It is amazing on thank you so much .. Delivery was fast. With lots of info and emails on its arrival time. Thanks again. I will definitely buy from you again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fidifir
  • Jan. 11, 2018

en........Looks great , i like it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hastrout
  • April 20, 2017

Well the dress is definitely worth the price (even the duty we in Ontario Canada have to pay). However the bust area is too tight, I will have to have it very carefully let out (or hopefully lose some weight before August). I highly recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline