Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Juliette Taylor
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I have worn both dresses. I was very happy with them both

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornever
  • July 19, 2018

This dress exceeded all of my expectations!! It is absolutely gorgeous. Very elegant - which you can't really tell in the picture. I can't wait to walk down the aisle wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fander
  • July 2, 2018

MillyBridal is so reasonable and we received the dress from China in 24 days. MillyBridal you are the absolute best and we will use you again and again. She can custom make just about anything! You will not be sorry if you purchase from MillyBridal!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yessist
  • July 4, 2017

Second dress I've ordered from Millybridal and every bit as gorgeous as the first.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessaw
  • June 7, 2017

Love the style of the dress; it is fantastic, looks luxurious with low price. You have my best appreciate. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examated
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Just received my dress in the mail today and have fallen in love with it all over again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborear
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I LOVE IT!!! THANK U THANK U!! Everything looks the same as in the pictures. Its even better.. From now on i'll ordering from you guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seved
  • Oct. 11, 2017

it is nice the same as I had expected. thanks you deeply!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposecushers
  • May 3, 2017

Millybridal.org has prove to be a true and reliable site. Have orderd twice from it and still am highly satisfied bu the products. The prices are ridiculously affordable and the quality....way better than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pabis
  • Feb. 21, 2017

Very good quality dress, I was pleasantly surprised it fit me perfectly. Will definitely buy from this website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline