Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By joanelie1
  • June 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect for my 8th grade dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plairsion
  • March 6, 2018

This dress is so perfect and the qulity is fantastic. It fits so well i love it. the shipping was so fast once the dress was cleared for shipping, it only took 15 days. I would refer this website to anyone want to buy dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifery
  • June 27, 2017

Thank you the dress is perfect arrived in time for my event and looks lovely. Good quality and well made. The colour is perfect. I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaks
  • Aug. 5, 2017

the dress is very pretty but due to its late arrive; we were unable to use it for the affair we were purchasing it for. Well there's always some other affair we can use it for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meagetioname
  • June 25, 2017

Great site and a good quality dress. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormse
  • June 17, 2017

Everything I ordered was received with no regrets. Quality dresses with satisfaction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decture
  • July 29, 2016

I looked all over and could not find anything. A friend suggested Millybridal.org to me and I found a dress that brought my mom to tears. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mistant
  • May 27, 2016

I've order from this site on several occasiones and everything time I got exactly what I wanted! The first time I order a dress was about 4 years ago and it's still good til today!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warailut
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Perfect fit, excellent service and absolutely gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derfe
  • July 6, 2015

Ok.. I love the dress. It is more beautiful in person then I imagined. The shipping was sooner then expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline