Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Kate Bumatay
  • April 23, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my dress! Wow it fit great thanks to the custom measurements. So happy and excited to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifland
  • Oct. 2, 2018

First off, I really love how fast the shipping was. I got the color "shown as picture" and it looks just like the picture! ! It's kinda long which is to be expected and it also did not have a weird smell as I've seen in other reviews.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soutimseling
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I love the material and the way it fits! The EMS shipping was a bit expensive but worth getting it in time for my daughter's birthday party :) It was wonderful communicating with MillyBridal, thanks for everything MillyBridal! :) I will definitely be ordering more dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadiefuld
  • June 24, 2018

I purchased this dress for a prom portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duccoldany
  • April 26, 2018

I bought this dress for my prom occasion. I got the one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatrated
  • Feb. 23, 2018

When I received it and I tried it, I was delighted. It is very comfortable and elegant. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purping
  • Aug. 18, 2017

So beautiful. I bought this for graduation in spring. I am plus sized and thought a 16 might not fit my (normally 18 in jeans) body but it's a perfect fit. I'm quite flat chested, so it is a bit big there but actually because of the cut/pattern you can't really tell at all. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movell
  • July 19, 2017

I couldn't wait to try it on, not going anywhere just yet. I put it on and the fit is perfect and the dress is exactly like picture shown. Definitely going to order different dresses from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abore
  • Aug. 31, 2017

The material was very good, and the dress was well made. I was overall impressed with my purchase. I have gotten my dress custom made, so I had to try it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prifead
  • July 24, 2017

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline