Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Thilvely
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I received the dress today as in the picture. The dress is quite fitted and the quality is great. . . Just to let everyone know that other color is also beautiful and order a size up. I will be ordering another dress for next time. . Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Everoseet
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Absolutely amazing dress. I ordered it late and was worried about it not getting to me in time for my prom but it was made and shipped very quickly and only took 3 business days to get to me! The dress was custom made and fit perfectly. thank you this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turrearle
  • June 25, 2018

Seller was stellar! She was so thorough in double checking to make sure all the sizes were correct for my friends. The dresses were made and shipped super fast. They are really comfortable to wear, and flattering on all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassurs
  • May 2, 2018

This was an absolutely stunning dress. It looks just like the picture. The only reason I rated this a 5 is because of the fit of the dress. this was partly my fault, as I measured myself. Other than that, the dress was wonderful! It shipped very fast and MillyBridal communicated with me wonderfully!(:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ging
  • June 7, 2015

Extremely PERFECT dress. Packaged nicely. The dress fits perfectly and to size as stated. Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theappring
  • June 26, 2017

The black of this dress and i must say i have no regret. It comes in meticulously finished details and of great fabric. thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thdre
  • Feb. 22, 2018

It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Dress in champagne is very wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoser
  • June 8, 2016

I am happy to say it is the perfect size for me. I??ll be wearing to show to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dedand
  • Aug. 1, 2015

I just got the dress and it's absolutely lovely. I'd ordered it in sky blue, in a size 16 that was supposed to be a little too small in the waist. But according to the size chart, it was, size 16 fit me PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline