Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Mainuld
  • Jan. 12, 2019

My experience with MillyBridal started with excellent customer service online support, qualifing my needs, recommending a solution, then quick delivery of my purchased product. Thank you for your time and service. I will recommend you to anyone and everyone! Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dickent
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Great fit and quality! Very happy for the price paid! I choose the custom size. It fits me very well. I can't wait to wear it to attend my prom.The only one issue is the delivery time. But I ordered it two months before my prom. Thanks MillyBridal! I LOVE my prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horge
  • Aug. 15, 2018

This dress was more than I could have imagined! The description described it to perfection. I was super nervouse about the fit because I am plus size and most places say plus size but are not. it fit very true to size almost like it was made for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiester
  • May 4, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minut
  • July 15, 2017

My first purchase was two dresses. They fit perfectly and I will be ordering a lot more !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encell
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I love the site everything is easy to find and checkout is a breeze. My dress was here with in fourteen days and fits perfect! I can't wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therage
  • June 24, 2017

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definately buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slitil
  • Aug. 24, 2017

The sizing was great. The dress fits very well and is well made. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eleer
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coatseardeas
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Got the dress,it's for my big sis,she is satisfied.It fits her very well.and your service and efficiency is terrific!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline